Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ohana Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fulton, MO

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ohana Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Duane 4 days ago

Chicago Style

The Chicago deep dish pizza is awesome. I have been looking for a deep dish pie and this one hit the mark. The cheese is gooey and the sauce is right on. While you are waiting for the pie indulge in the awesome mozzarella cheese sticks. Thanks for making a great pizza.

Usctrojans39 8 days ago

Wings

The Smoked Wings were absolutely amazing! We ordered the Hot flavor and they were not kidding, those guys and gals understand spice. Highly recommend, best wings in Fulton!

Harold L 22 days ago

Da' Hawaiian

Da Hawaiian is excellent. As a diabetic, I get the cauliflower crust. Wonderful. The Da Hawaiian is made with Spam. A perfect tribute to Hawaii. The wait staff is always good. Ohana is friends that become family and you feel like family when you are there.

Lhiestand4 26 days ago

Seafood Ravioli

As someone who is not the biggest fan of pasta, this was by far the best pasta I have ever had! I love seafood, so I was a little iffy at first with it being a pasta dish, but this is now my go to dinner! The fish has never been overcooked where it was chewy! Highly recommend!

Sherri about 2 months ago

Seafood Ravioli

Now that I've tried this yummy dish, I can't order anything else. It is transformative!

Kinzkinzie 5 days ago

9" St. Louis Style Cheese Pizza

We had the margarita pizza and it was AMAZING! Ohana is definitely our favorite place for pizza and pasta in town!

Stacy 17 days ago

9" St. Louis Style Cheese Pizza

I absolutely LOVE there PIZZa yummmm yummmmm Thanks for always making me smile and to get full tummy!!

Lhiestand4 26 days ago

Pasta (Red or White)

Best penne alfredo dish I've ever had! I am very picky on pasta dishes because a lot of the time the seasoning is not great or there is no seasoning at all, but with Ohana's white sauce, it is so flavorful and delicious it never disappoints!

Brandy Alder about 1 month ago

Wings

Best wings ever

Jessica 2 months ago

Pizza Roll Ups

Okay. So. This place is EVERYTHING. We came here after our adoption because, OHANA means family and family is what we were celebrating! They had our group of 25ish set up in the game room, had water immediately available. The staff was phenomenal and attentive, the food from pizza, to apps, to sandwiches and as AMAZING and the portions left us with days of leftovers. We enjoyed every minute we spent here, the wait was worth it, the money was well worth it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA